About fadmin

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far fadmin has created 6 blog entries.

Future of Transfer 2030+

By |2021-04-20T23:21:14+02:00February 5th, 2021|

The Future of Transfer 2030+ Three Speculative Scenarios for the Future of Knowledge and Technology Transfer September 2020 Summary Given the challenges of the present, the need for innovative approaches to solutions in production, organization, and services is greater than ever. Innovations shape the future! Which future is conceivable, which is desirable, which [...]

Status Quo: Scientific Spin-Offs for Sustainability

By |2021-04-20T23:19:38+02:00February 5th, 2021|

Status Quo: Scientific Start-Ups for Sustainability What do we know about sustainability-oriented start-ups from scholarship? March 2020 Overview Sustainability is one of the current megatrends across society. This trend has also been recognized by the incubators and transfer offices of non-university research institutions, and has been translated into sustainability-oriented funding programs (e.g. Fraunhofer [...]

Re-Conceptualising Knowledge Transfer

By |2021-04-20T23:19:07+02:00February 5th, 2021|

Re-Conceptualising Knowledge Transfer Joint research for a new understanding of knowledge and technology transfer May 2020 Overview We are currently developing a new concept of knowledge and technology transfer based on a systematic survey of scientific literature. In doing so, we create the empirical basis for our applied work, that is, the development [...]

Go to Top

Über fadmin

Der Autor hat bisher keine Details angegeben.
Bisher hat fadmin, 3 Blog Beiträge geschrieben.

Status Quo: Wissenschaftliche Ausgründungen für Nachhaltigkeit

Von |2020-05-25T17:11:20+02:00Mai 12th, 2020|

  Status Quo: Wissenschaftliche Ausgründungen für Nachhaltigkeit Was wissen wir über Nachhaltigkeits-orientierte Ausgründungen aus der Wissenschaft? März 2020 Zusammenfassung Nachhaltigkeit gehört gesellschaftsübergreifend zu den aktuellen Megatrends. Dieser Trend wurde auch von den Gründerzentren und Transferstellen der außeruniversitären Forschungseinrichtungen erkannt und in nachhaltigkeitsorientierte Förderprogramme überführt (z.B. Fraunhofer Ventures). Die Inhalte und Strategien [...]

Transfer neu begreifen

Von |2020-05-25T17:09:55+02:00April 17th, 2020|

Transfer neu begreifen Gemeinsame Forschung für ein neues Verständnis von Wissens- und Technologietransfer Mai 2020 Zusammenfassung Wir erarbeiten auf Grundlage einer systematischen Erfassung wissenschaftlicher Literatur ein neues Konzept des Wissens- und Technologietransfers. Damit schaffen wir die wissenschaftliche Grundlage für unsere anwendungsorientierte Arbeit, also die Entwicklung und Erprobung von Transfertools, Handlungsanleitungen, Kommunikationsmaßnahmen [...]

Transfer auf nationaler, regionaler oder lokaler Ebene?

Von |2020-05-28T12:17:59+02:00April 17th, 2020|

  National, regional, oder lokal? Synergie und Innovationspolitik in deutschen Innovationssystemen April 2020 Zusammenfassung Basierend auf einer quantitativen Auswertung anhand des Triple Helix Inicators von über 3 Millionen Firmendaten der Bureau van Dijk ORBIS Datenbank anhand des Triple Helix Indicator wurde erforscht, wie stark Innovationssysteme auf lokaler, regionaler und nationaler [...]